Free up some space!

All the Volumic performance in large dimensions!

So many of you asked for larger print sizes that we listened to you and came up with a new printer with a unique architecture with a fixed platen.

***

Key Features:

Accuracy: X/Y 15 microns, Z 1 micron
Versatility: 60 materials
Temperature: Head 420° Tray 150°
Speed: up to 220 mm/s
Print size: 65 x 30 x 30 cm

***

Unusual dimensions:

The SH65 has a very long printing plate of 65cm length, 30cm depth and 30cm height. This new format gives you access to large format prints. But also to a printing surface more than comfortable, equivalent to that of 3 printers Stream Ultra SC combined.

As with our new range, SH65 has a magnetic glass tray for easy removal of prints made outside the machine.

Concept de fantaisie entre les mondes. A women reaching up into a glowing loop of light. Futuristic women portrait 3d illustration.

Wed 5 January 2022

For 2022, more than ever, let’s print our future together.

Capture d’écran 2021-12-16 à 13.35

Thu 16 December 2021

Meet the exceptional!

Tableau filaments copie

Thu 9 December 2021

+ 60 materials are compatible with Volumic 3D printers!

offre duo copie

Tue 7 December 2021

MK3 DUO* offer

BLACK FRIDAY 2021 copie

Wed 24 November 2021

BLACK FRIDAY OFFER !

Plan de travail 1 copie 2

Fri 12 November 2021

Meet Volumic at Formnext!

Plan de travail 1 copie

Tue 26 October 2021

Back on 2 intense days at the 3D PRINT congress exhibition in Paris!

Plan de travail 1

Mon 18 October 2021

Meet Volumic at 3D Print in Paris!

Plan de travail 1

Mon 18 October 2021

Free up some space!

Plan de travail 1

Fri 8 October 2021

-20% off Stream 30 Pro MK2 and Stream 30 Ultra

Post SC2 MK3

Fri 24 September 2021

2 new 3D printers!

241938094_3819463014819789_8338620668112827026_n

Tue 14 September 2021

The business is in the field 2021

Login to your account

Cookies
Ce site Web utilise des cookies pour améliorer votre expérience. Nous supposerons que cela vous convient, mais vous pouvez vous désinscrire si vous le souhaitez.