A 3D printer made in France
15 March 2014

A 3D printer made in France

The Stream 20 is the first 3D printer designed and assembled in France, on the Côte d'Azur, and more specifically in Nice, between Cannes and Monaco, the Volumic 3D brand was launched in July 2013 by Géméa Interactive. Specialized in the creation of computer-generated images for over 10 years, the arrival of 3D printing is the logical and revolutionary extension of years of study and perfecting 3D creation.

Being able to think in 3D and 3D print your own objects is a totally revolutionary concept, and even if today 3D printing seems like a new, attractive, even intriguing idea to everyone, everyone will quickly find a particular interest in it, if not their own.

3D printing of spare parts, decorative objects, toys, prototypes, jewelry.... It's a whole new world open to creative people, companies and entrepreneurs.

The Stream 20 is based on open-source technology, guaranteeing high scalability, access to a wide range of spare parts, and a large catalog of available filaments ranging from Plastic PLA to Wood and Stone (Sandstone) filaments.

Out of curiosity or passion, join the 3D revolution that's underway.

Volumic 3D : 3D printers

01/02/2024
We are very pleased to announce the official signing of our partnership with The Camp fablab for...
15/01/2024
A year marked by E L E V A T I O N, to see more...
10/11/2023
Das Volumic 3D-Team wird auf der Formnext – Where ideas take shapeMesse in Frankfurt anwesend sein. Le Formnext est l’événement...
Cookies
We use cookies to improve our users' experience, allowing us to better understand how the site is used. Cookies are data stored on your device. By clicking "I accept", you agree to the use of cookies.

Fermeture estivale de Volumic du 13/08 au 28/08 inclus. 

Une imprimante 3D made in France

La Stream 20 est la première imprimante 3D conçue et assemblée en France, sur la côte d’azur, et plus précisément à Nice, entre Cannes et Monaco, la marque Volumic 3D a été lancée en juillet 2013 par la société Géméa Interactive. Spécialisée dans la création d’images de synthèse depuis plus de 10 ans, la venue de l’impression 3D est le prolongement logique et révolutionnaire d’années d’étude et de perfectionnement en matière de création 3D.

Pouvoir penser 3D et imprimer en 3D ses propres objets est un concept tout à fait révolutionnaire et même si aujourd’hui l’impression 3D apparaît comme une idée neuve, attirante, voire intriguante pour tous, chacun va rapidement y trouver un intérêt particulier, voire son propre intérêt.

Imprimer en 3D des pièces de rechanges, des objets de décoration, des jouets, des prototypes, des bijoux…. C’est un nouvel univers qui s’ouvre à tous les créatifs, les entreprises et les entrepreneurs.

La Stream 20 est basée sur une technologie Open Source, qui vous garantit une grande évolutivité, une ouverture sur un grand choix de pièces détachées, et un large catalogue de filaments disponibles allant du Plastic PLA aux Bois, en passant par les filaments Pierre (Grès).

Par curiosité ou passion, rejoignez la révolution 3D qui est en marche.

Volumic 3D : Les imprimantes 3D

Login to your account

Cookies
Ce site Web utilise des cookies pour améliorer votre expérience. Nous supposerons que cela vous convient, mais vous pouvez vous désinscrire si vous le souhaitez.